Also, it’s not like Wikipedia deletes absolutely everything of an account because it’s blocked. If a page is deleted, the delete logs are there (iirc they can’t be modified).
If content from a page is there, attribution requires the page history to be always present.
Also, it’s not like Wikipedia deletes absolutely everything of an account because it’s blocked. If a page is deleted, the delete logs are there (iirc they can’t be modified). If content from a page is there, attribution requires the page history to be always present.